Como chegar
|
Contactos

Docentes

DocenteEmail
Abílio Fernando Costa Cardosoabilioc@upt.pt Research Portalabilioc@upt.pt
Adelaide Ferreira Leite Martinsadelaidem@upt.pt Research Portaladelaidem@upt.pt
Agostinho Barbosa Vieira Rodrigues Silvestreasilvestre@upt.pt Research Portalasilvestre@upt.pt
Alexandra Maria Dantas Castro Araujo Mendesamaraujo@upt.pt Research Portalamaraujo@upt.pt
Alvaro Gonzalez Martinalvarom@upt.pt Research Portalalvarom@upt.pt
Ana Albertina Fernandes Palheiros Condeanac@upt.pt Research Portalanac@upt.pt
Ana Clara Azevedo Amorimaamorim@upt.pt Research Portalaamorim@upt.pt
Ana Cláudia Carvalho Campinaacampina@upt.pt Research Portalacampina@upt.pt
Ana Cristina Correia Simõesasimoes@upt.pt Research Portalasimoes@upt.pt
Ana Maria da Silva Rebeloarebelo@upt.pt Research Portalarebelo@upt.pt
Ana Maria de Jesus Xavieraxavier@upt.pt Research Portalaxavier@upt.pt
Ana Paula Guimaräesapg@upt.pt Research Portalapg@upt.pt
Ana Raquel Rodrigues da Costa Aguiaraaguiar@upt.pt Research Portalaaguiar@upt.pt
Ana Rita da Silva Samelo Alfaiateaalfaiate@upt.pt Research Portalaalfaiate@upt.pt
Ana Silvia Albuquerque de Oliveira Nunes Allegro de Magalhãesanan@upt.pt Research Portalanan@upt.pt
André Pereira Matosamatos@upt.pt Research Portalamatos@upt.pt
Andreia dos Santos Gouveiaagouveia@upt.pt Research Portalagouveia@upt.pt
Ângela Patrícia de Sousa Lima Barbedopatriciab@upt.pt Research Portalpatriciab@upt.pt
Antonieta Limaalima@upt.pt Research Portalalima@upt.pt
Antonio Alfredo Alencoão Brigido da Graça Mouraagm@upt.pt Research Portalagm@upt.pt
Antonio Joaquim de Matos Pinto Monteiroajdmpm@upt.pt Research Portalajdmpm@upt.pt
António Jorge da Costa Leitejorgel@upt.pt Research Portaljorgel@upt.pt
Bárbara Manuela Carvalho de Magalhães Bravobarbaram@upt.pt Research Portalbarbaram@upt.pt
Bruno Miguel Delindro Velosobrunov@upt.pt Research Portalbrunov@upt.pt
Carla Alexandra da Silva Azevedo Lobocadsa@upt.pt Research Portalcadsa@upt.pt
Carla Mónica Santos Dias Pereiracarlasantos@upt.pt Research Portalcarlasantos@upt.pt
Carlos Alberto Batista Medeiroscabm@upt.pt Research Portalcabm@upt.pt
Carlos Alberto Martins Pires da Silvacampds@upt.pt Research Portalcampds@upt.pt
Carlos Augusto Rodriguescrodrigues@upt.pt Research Portalcrodrigues@upt.pt
Carlos Miguel Ramos Pereiracarlosp@upt.pt Research Portalcarlosp@upt.pt
Casimiro Jorge Ferreira Agueda de Azevedoca@upt.pt Research Portalca@upt.pt
Catarina Félix de Oliveiracatarina@upt.pt Research Portalcatarina@upt.pt
Celestino Manuel Baptista de Macedo Alvescel@upt.pt Research Portalcel@upt.pt
Claudia Sofia Magalhaes de Carvalhoclaudiap@upt.pt Research Portalclaudiap@upt.pt
Cristina Maria Paixão de Sousacristinas@upt.pt Research Portalcristinas@upt.pt
Daniela Serra Castilhosdcastilhos@upt.pt Research Portaldcastilhos@upt.pt
Diana Isabel de Araújo Mesquitadianam@upt.pt Research Portaldianam@upt.pt
Dino Corbodinoc@upt.pt Research Portaldinoc@upt.pt
Diogo Campos Monteiro de Melo Lourençodiogol@upt.pt Research Portaldiogol@upt.pt
Dora Resende Alvesdra@upt.pt Research Portaldra@upt.pt
Eusebio Andre da Costa Machadoeusebio@upt.pt Research Portaleusebio@upt.pt
Eva Dias Costaeva@upt.pt Research Portaleva@upt.pt
Fernanda Maria Neves Rebelofmnr@upt.pt Research Portalfmnr@upt.pt
Fernando Joaquim Lopes Moreirafmoreira@upt.pt Research Portalfmoreira@upt.pt
Filipe Manuel Alves Sardofsardo@upt.pt Research Portalfsardo@upt.pt
Frederico Guilherme Aguiar Pizarro d`Oreyfrederico@upt.pt Research Portalfrederico@upt.pt
Germano Marques da Silvagermanos@upt.pt Research Portalgermanos@upt.pt
Heinrich Ewald Hörsterheinrichh@upt.pt Research Portalheinrichh@upt.pt
Helder José Marques Caridadehcaridade@upt.pt Research Portalhcaridade@upt.pt
Helena Claudia da Cruz Albuquerquehelenaa@upt.pt Research Portalhelenaa@upt.pt
Helena Maria da Silva Maia de Castro Gonçalveshelenag@upt.pt Research Portalhelenag@upt.pt
Isabel Alexandra Neves Maldonadoianm@upt.pt Research Portalianm@upt.pt
Isabel Celeste Monteiro Fonsecaifonseca@upt.pt Research Portalifonseca@upt.pt
Isabel Cerca Miguelisabelm@upt.pt Research Portalisabelm@upt.pt
Isabel Maria Marinho Vaz de Freitasimmvdfbc@upt.pt Research Portalimmvdfbc@upt.pt
Isabel Maria Martins Borges Santanaiborges@upt.pt Research Portaliborges@upt.pt
Joana Alegria Ferreira da Silva Quintelajquintela@upt.pt Research Portaljquintela@upt.pt
Joana Maria Ribeiro da Silvajoanas@upt.pt Research Portaljoanas@upt.pt
Joana Nair Silva Carvalhojoanac@upt.ptjoanac@upt.pt
Joana Rita de Sousa Covelo de Abreujabreu@upt.pt Research Portaljabreu@upt.pt
João José Matos Ferreirajferreira@upt.pt Research Portaljferreira@upt.pt
João Manuel da Silva Carvalhojoao.carvalho@upt.pt Research Portaljoao.carvalho@upt.pt
João Paulo Fernandes Remédio Marquesjmarques@upt.pt Research Portaljmarques@upt.pt
Joao Rui Sousa Simões Fernandes Marranajrssfm@upt.pt Research Portaljrssfm@upt.pt
Joaquim Albano Martins Pereira Mendesjampm@upt.pt Research Portaljampm@upt.pt
Joaquim Moreira da Silva Torresjmst@upt.pt Research Portaljmst@upt.pt
Jorge Eduardo Soares Coelhojsc@upt.pt Research Portaljsc@upt.pt
Jorge Humberto Soares Marquesjorgem@upt.pt Research Portaljorgem@upt.pt
José António Caride Gómezjgomez@upt.pt Research Portaljgomez@upt.pt
José Antonio Mouraz Lopesjosel@upt.pt Research Portaljosel@upt.pt
José Augusto Guimarães Mouteira Guerreirojguerreiro@upt.pt Research Portaljguerreiro@upt.pt
José Augusto Silva Lopesjasl@upt.pt Research Portaljasl@upt.pt
José Carlos Santos Mota Ferreira Piresjcsmfp@upt.pt Research Portaljcsmfp@upt.pt
Jose Eduardo Lima Pinto da Costajelpdc@upt.pt Research Portaljelpdc@upt.pt
José Luis Caramelo Gomescaramelo.gomes@upt.pt Research Portalcaramelo.gomes@upt.pt
Jose Manuel Alves Tedimjmat@upt.pt Research Portaljmat@upt.pt
José Manuel de Sá Carneirojcarneiro@upt.pt Research Portaljcarneiro@upt.pt
José Manuel Lebre de Freitasjfreitas@upt.pt Research Portaljfreitas@upt.pt
Julio Manuel Faceira Guedesfaceira@upt.pt Research Portalfaceira@upt.pt
Kevin Paulo Hemsworthkh@upt.pt Research Portalkh@upt.pt
Lara Sofia Nascimento Palmeiralarap@upt.pt Research Portallarap@upt.pt
Lénia Sofia de Almeida Carvalhaisleniac@upt.pt Research Portalleniac@upt.pt
Luis Miguel da Mata Artur Dias Pachecoluisp@upt.pt Research Portalluisp@upt.pt
Luis Miguel dos Santos Ribeirolribeiro@upt.pt Research Portallribeiro@upt.pt
Luis Oscar Araujo Barreirosluisb@upt.pt Research Portalluisb@upt.pt
Luisa Mafalda Matos Ferreira Mendes Ribeiromafaldar@upt.pt Research Portalmafaldar@upt.pt
Makhabbat Ramazanovaramazanova@upt.pt Research Portalramazanova@upt.pt
Margarita Arantes Salgueiro de Carvalhomargaritac@upt.pt Research Portalmargaritac@upt.pt
Maria da Conceição Dias Leite Freitas dos Santoscsantos@upt.pt Research Portalcsantos@upt.pt
Maria das Dores Formosinho Simõesmsimoes@upt.pt Research Portalmsimoes@upt.pt
Maria de Fatima Batalha de Castro Moreira Maia Gomesfcmoreira@upt.pt Research Portalfcmoreira@upt.pt
Maria de Fatima Matos da Silvamfms@upt.pt Research Portalmfms@upt.pt
Maria de Lurdes Varregoso S.Costa Mesquitalvm@upt.pt Research Portallvm@upt.pt
Maria Elizabeth Moreira Fernandezmfernandez@upt.pt Research Portalmfernandez@upt.pt
Maria Emilia Pereira Teixeiraemiliat@upt.pt Research Portalemiliat@upt.pt
Maria Filomena Cerqueira Castro Lopesflopes@upt.pt Research Portalflopes@upt.pt
Maria Francisca Farinhas de Rebocho Lopesfrancisca@upt.pt Research Portalfrancisca@upt.pt
Maria Isabel Calapez Cabrita Leal Serucaiseruca@upt.pt Research Portaliseruca@upt.pt
Maria Joao da Silva Costa Ferreiramjoao@upt.pt Research Portalmjoao@upt.pt
Maria João Mimoso Ferreira Baptistambaptista@upt.pt Research Portalmbaptista@upt.pt
Maria Jose Carneiro de Sousamjcds@upt.pt Research Portalmjcds@upt.pt
Maria Manuela Dias Marques Magalhães Silvammdmms@upt.pt Research Portalmmdmms@upt.pt
Maria Margarida Duarte de Castro Fontesmargaridaf@upt.pt Research Portalmargaridaf@upt.pt
Maria Paula Coutinho Dias Moraispmorais@upt.pt Research Portalpmorais@upt.pt
Maria Xavier Araujomaraujo@upt.pt Research Portalmaraujo@upt.pt
Mark John Richard Wakefieldmarkw@upt.pt Research Portalmarkw@upt.pt
Marta Cristina Lopes Abelhamabelha@upt.pt Research Portalmabelha@upt.pt
Micaela Moreira Pinhompinho@upt.pt Research Portalmpinho@upt.pt
Miguel Bernardo Ricou da Costa Macedomricou@upt.pt Research Portalmricou@upt.pt
Miguel Jorge Rodrigues de Magalhãesmiguelm@upt.pt Research Portalmiguelm@upt.pt
Miguel José Ferros Pimentel Reis da Fonsecamfonseca@upt.pt Research Portalmfonseca@upt.pt
Monica Fernanda de Jesus Rodrigues Monteiromonicam@upt.pt Research Portalmonicam@upt.pt
Monica Isabel Lopes Azevedomonicaa@upt.pt Research Portalmonicaa@upt.pt
Mónica Romano e Martinez Leite de Camposmmartinez@upt.pt Research Portalmmartinez@upt.pt
Natacha Alexandra Correia de Jesus Silvanatachajsilva@upt.pt Research Portalnatachajsilva@upt.pt
Natércia Felgueiras Seabra Durãonatercia@upt.pt Research Portalnatercia@upt.pt
Nuno Cesar Viana Azevedonazevedo@upt.pt Research Portalnazevedo@upt.pt
Paula Emanuel Rocha Martins Vagospvagos@upt.pt Research Portalpvagos@upt.pt
Paulo Alexandre Baptista Teixeira de Moraispaulom@upt.pt Research Portalpaulom@upt.pt
Paulo Jorge Gonçalves Gomespaulog@upt.pt Research Portalpaulog@upt.pt
Paulo José Reis Alves Pimentapjrap@upt.pt Research Portalpjrap@upt.pt
Paulo Renato Cardoso de Jesuspauloj@upt.pt Research Portalpauloj@upt.pt
Pedro Alexandre Ferreira Mendes Marinho Falcãopafmmf@upt.pt Research Portalpafmmf@upt.pt
Pedro de Sousa Graça Pereira Coutinhopcoutinho@upt.pt Research Portalpcoutinho@upt.pt
Pedro Filipe da Silva Rodriguesprodrigues@upt.ptprodrigues@upt.pt
Pedro Jorge Nunes Ferreirapferreira@upt.pt Research Portalpferreira@upt.pt
Rui Darlindo Dias Castro Pintoruip@upt.pt Research Portalruip@upt.pt
Sandra Raquel Gonçalves Fernandessandraf@upt.pt Research Portalsandraf@upt.pt
Sara Margarida Soares Ramos Fernandessarab@upt.pt Research Portalsarab@upt.pt
Shital Jayantilalshital@upt.pt Research Portalshital@upt.pt
Silvia Maria Pereira da Silva Fariasfaria@upt.pt Research Portalsfaria@upt.pt
Sonia Alexandra Mota de Carvalhoscarvalho@upt.pt Research Portalscarvalho@upt.pt
Sónia Rolland Sobralscrls@upt.pt Research Portalscrls@upt.pt
Susana Cristina Rodrigues Aldeiasaldeia@upt.pt Research Portalsaldeia@upt.pt
Tânia Ferraro Gilaberte da Silvataniaferraro@upt.pt Research Portaltaniaferraro@upt.pt
Tiago André Ferreira Lopestlopes@upt.pt Research Portaltlopes@upt.pt
Tiago Vieira Pimenta Martins Fernandestiagof@upt.pt Research Portaltiagof@upt.pt
Vanda Rafaela Amaro Diasvandad@upt.pt Research Portalvandad@upt.pt
Vasco Jorge Salazar Soaresvascos@upt.pt Research Portalvascos@upt.pt
Virgilio Félix Machadovmachado@upt.pt Research Portalvmachado@upt.pt
Wladimir Augusto Correia de Britowbrito@upt.pt Research Portalwbrito@upt.pt
Este website usa cookies para funcionar melhor e medir a performance (Diretiva da União Europeia 2009/136/EC)